Sunday, June 16, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img



Romania and Bulgaria to enter the Schengen Zone in 2024

Starting from March 31, Romania and Bulgaria will officially become part of the Schengen area.This integration into the Schengen zone facilitates unrestricted movement among...

UK visa waiver for Gulf nationals from next year

Citizens of Gulf countries - Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Kuwait, Oman and Qatar - will be exempt from visa requirements to visit the United...

Oman in Schengen visa waiver talks with EU

The European Union (EU) said a decision will be taken, within two weeks, for Oman's entry into the course of negotiations pertaining to the...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img